Teachers & Staff

  • Mrs. Bressler

    Jr. High

    Math 6th, 7th, 8th
    Advanced Math 7th, 8th
    cbressler@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Colleen Head

    Specials

    Library
    chead@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Cindi Sammons

    Primary Grades

    Grade 2 Homeroom
    csammons@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Deborah Fusco

    Specials

    Phys Ed
    dfusco@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Daneile Micale

    Primary Grades

    5th grade Homeroom and Religion
    4th and 5th grade Language Arts and Social Studies
    dmicale@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Deborah Pinto

    Staff

    School Nurse
    dpinto@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Jennifer Larkin

    Primary Grades

    Grade 4 Homeroom
    Grade 4 Math, Science, and Religion
    Grade 5 Math and Science
    jlarkin@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Jessica Lynch

    Jr. High

    7th Grade Homeroom (2014-2015)
    Grades 6, 7, 8 Language Arts
    jlynch@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Kaitie Scala

    Early Education

    Kindergarten
    kscala@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Miss Schrader

    Specials

    Art
    kschrader@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Hohner

    Early Education

    Grade 1A Homeroom
    mhohner@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Michele Pigna

    Jr. High

    Middle School Social Studies

    Page
  • Mrs. Aagaard

    Primary Grades

    Grade 3 Homeroom
    raagaard@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Silva

    Early Education

    Pre - Kindergarten Homeroom
    lsilva@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Ms. Durkin

    Jr. High

    Science 6, 7 & 8
    STEM 4-8
    jdurkin@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Susan Loughlin

    Specials

    Music - K - 8

    Page