Teachers & Staff

  • Mrs. Bressler

    Jr. High

    Math 6th, 7th, 8th
    Advanced Math 7th, 8th
    cbressler@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Colleen Head

    Specials

    Library
    chead@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Peitz

    Jr. High

    Social Studies 6th, 7th & 8th
    Language Arts 6th
    Homeroom 7th
    cpeitz@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Cindi Sammons

    Primary Grades

    Grade 2 Homeroom
    csammons@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Deborah Fusco

    Specials

    Phys Ed
    dfusco@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Dan Mahoney

    Specials

    Music
    dmahoney@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Daneile Micale

    Primary Grades

    5th grade Homeroom and Religion
    4th and 5th grade Language Arts and Social Studies
    dmicale@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Deborah Pinto

    Staff

    School Nurse
    dpinto@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Jennifer Larkin

    Primary Grades

    Grade 4 Homeroom
    Grade 4 Math, Science, and Religion
    Grade 5 Math and Science
    jlarkin@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Miss Schrader

    Specials

    Art
    kschrader@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Hohner

    Early Education

    Grade 1A Homeroom
    mhohner@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Miss Presuto

    Jr. High

    Grade 8B homeroom
    Grades 7 and 8 Language Arts
    jpresuto@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Miss. Harbison

    Early Education

    Pre-K 4
    jharbison@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Aagaard

    Primary Grades

    Grade 3 Homeroom
    raagaard@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Mrs. Silva

    Early Education

    Kindergarten Homeroom
    lsilva@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Ms. Durkin

    Jr. High

    Grade 6 Homeroom
    Science 6, 7 & 8
    Religion 6 & 7
    jdurkin@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Rosary Fedak

    Early Education

    Pre-K 3
    rfedak@holysavioracademy.com

    Page
  • Serafina Stoddard

    Specials

    Spanish Prek - 8th

    Page